EURASIA CENTER STAFF

Dr. Gerard J. Janco,
President
President@eurasiacenter.org
Joseph Janco,
Executive Director
Director@eurasiacenter.org
Earl Rasmussen, 
Executive Vice President
ERasmussen@eurasiacenter.org
Charles F. Sills, 
Senior Advisor
CSills@eurasiacenter.org
Richard Trifan,
Director of Government. Relations
RTrifan@eurasiacenter.org
Michael Cooper,
Vice President, Director of Development
MCooper@eurasiacenter.org
Charles Dolan,
Director of Marketing, International
CDolan@eurasiacenter.org
Brendon Howe,
Director of the Korea Program
BHowe@eurasiacenter.org
Svetlana Janco,
Director of Humanitarian Affairs
SJanco@eurasiacenter.org
Iryna Whittaker,
Asst. Director of Humanitarian Affairs
IWhittaker@eurasiacenter.org
Dr. Erwin Epstein,
VP, Director of International Education
EEpstein@eurasiacenter.org
Ralph Winnie,
Director of the Eurasian Business Coalition's China Program
RWinnie@eurasiacenter.org
Luxing Jiang,
Associate Director of The China Program
LJiang@eurasiacenter.org
Andre Krakov,
Moscow Representative
AKrakov@eurasiacenter.org
Drew Barrett,
Director of Tourism and Travel Marketing
DBarrett@eurasiacenter.org
Len Yurovsky,
Director, Art Program/Museum
DBarrett@eurasiacenter.org
Raju Shrestha,
Director, South Asia
RShrestha@eurasiacenter.org
Vlad Sukhoparov,
Director, Russia, Central Asia
VSukhoparov@eurasiacenter.org
Dr. Peter Stavrakis,
Director, Grants & Fundraising
PStavrakis@eurasiacenter.org
Alex Matveev,
Director of Intercultural Communication, NY Rep
AMatveev@eurasiacenter.org
Barry Goldsmith,
Architectural Historian, NY Rep
AMatveev@eurasiacenter.org
Charles Egenti,
Director, Africa Program
CEgenti@eurasiacenter.org
Vladimir Belskiy,
Asst. Director, Africa Program
VBelskiy@eurasiacenter.org
Ben Bangoura,
Director, Africa Program (USA)
BBangoura@eurasiacenter.org


EURASIA HONORARY BOARD OF ADVISORS

Dr. Andrei Kortunov
New Eurasia Foundation
Dr. Blair Ruble
The Kennan Institute
Amb. Donald Bandler
The Atlantic Council of the U.S.
Dr. Edward Lozansky
American University in Moscow
Dr. Harley Balzer
Georgetown University
Amb. Jack Matlock
Former US Ambassador to Russia
Dr. Murray Feshbach
Woodrow Wilson Center
Priscilla Roosevelt
Author, Independent Researcher
Susan Eisenhower
Eisenhower Group, Inc.


FORMER ADVISORS OF THE EURASIA CENTER

Adam Ulam
Harvard Russian Research Center
Dr. Carl Linden
George Washington University
Constantine Menges
Transitions to Democracy
David M. Evans
U.S. Helsinki Commission
Amb. Julian Nemczyk
People to People International
Ray S. Cline
Former Deputy Director, CIA
Amb. Raymond Garthoff
The Brookings Institution