EURASIA CENTER STAFF

Dr. Gerard J. Janco,
President
President@eurasiacenter.org
Joseph Janco,
Executive Director
Director@eurasiacenter.org
Earl Rasmussen, 
Executive Vice President
ERasmussen@eurasiacenter.org
Charles F. Sills, 
Senior Advisor
CSills@eurasiacenter.org
Richard Trifan,
Director of Government. Relations
RTrifan@eurasiacenter.org
Michael Cooper,
Vice President, Director of Development
MCooper@eurasiacenter.org
C. Ellis Vaughn,
Director of Marketing, International
CEVaughn@eurasiacenter.org
Brendon Howe,
Director of the Korea Program
BHowe@eurasiacenter.org
Svetlana Janco,
Director of Humanitarian Affairs
SJanco@eurasiacenter.org
Iryna Whittaker,
Asst. Director of Humanitarian Affairs
IWhittaker@eurasiacenter.org
Dr. Erwin Epstein,
VP, Director of International Education
EEpstein@eurasiacenter.org
Ralph Winnie,
Director of the Eurasian Business Coalition's China Program
RWinnie@eurasiacenter.org
Si Sun,
Associate Director of The China Program
SSun@eurasiacenter.org
Andre Krakov,
Moscow Representative
AKrakov@eurasiacenter.org
Drew Barrett,
Director of Tourism and Travel Marketing
DBarrett@eurasiacenter.org


EURASIA HONORARY BOARD OF ADVISORS

Dr. Murray Feshbach
Georgetown University
Amb. Raymond Garthoff
The Brookings Institution
Dr. Andrei Kortunov
New Eurasia Foundation
Dr. Carl Linden
George Washington University
Dr. Edward Lozansky
American University in Moscow
Amb. Julian Nemczyk
People to People International
Dr. Harley Balzer
Georgetown University
Dr. Blair Ruble
The Kennan Institute
Susan Eisenhower
Eisenhower Group, Inc.
Priscilla Roosevelt
Author, Independent Researcher
Amb. Donald Bandler
The Atlantic Council of the U.S.


FORMER ADVISORS OF THE EURASIA CENTER

Ray S. Cline
Former Deputy Director, CIA
David M. Evans
U.S. Helsinki Commission
Constantine Menges
Transitions to Democracy
Adam Ulam
Harvard Russian Research Center